STAFF

Marissa Young

“My favorite thing about being a student-athlete at Pacific is the balance I get between academics and athletics. I get an immense amount of support both on and off the field to succeed to my full potential.”
– Marissa Young, Softball, Junior

WANT TO HELP SUPPORT PACIFIC STUDENT-ATHLETES?

Staff

Tim Dickson

Tim Dickson

Executive Associate Director of Athletics for Development

209-946-3177
tdickson@pacific.edu

READ BIO

Chris Lynn

Chris Lynn

Associate Director of Athletics for Development

209-946-2387
clynn@pacific.edu

READ BIO

Aaron Morales

Aaron Morales

Director of Athletics Annual Giving

209-946-2591
amorales1@pacific.edu

READ BIO

Bri Rodriguez

Bri Rodriguez

Coordinator of Athletics Development

209-946-2230
brodriguez@pacific.edu

READ BIO

Julie Wendland

Julie Wendland

PAF Accounts Manager

209-946-2701
jwendland@pacific.edu

Pam Nogare

Pam Nogare ’74

Administrative Assistant

209-946-3945
pnogare@pacific.edu

Endowments

A named endowment can be established with a minimum of $50,000 and designated for a specific sport or purpose. To fully endow an athletics scholarship, a gift of more than $1,000,000 is necessary to generate the $53,000 necessary to cover the annual cost of tuition, room/board and books for a student-athlete. A gift of $2,000,000 will endow a coaching position, the highest honor that can be bestowed by an athletics department.

38

Scholarships

13

program funds

$90K

Generated Annually

PAF Fund Drive

The PAF is currently looking for dedicated fans to participate in the PAF Fund Drive. Volunteers are needed to help ask for donations to support Pacific Athletics, which is integral to the success of the PAF’s primary mission of securing cash and gifts-in-kind.

MORE INFORMATION